Related Articles

Tuesday, January 2

News & Opinion: Eight huge questions for golf in 2018 | 2:00 PM
Golf Central Blog: Swing coach Foley joining Golf Channel in 2018 | 12:50 PM
News & Opinion: Notes: What to expect from Tiger in 2018? | 12:26 PM
Equipment Insider: Masters champ Garcia signs with Callaway | 12:18 PM
Equipment Insider: Taylor Made offers 'Twist Face' with new drivers | 10:03 AM
Golf TV Insider: PGA Tour 2018 Returns from Hawaii | 9:25 AM
Golf Central Blog: D. Johnson begins new year as world No. 1 | 9:05 AM
Golf Central Blog: Funk dad, son play 'amazing' round with Trump | 8:40 AM

Monday, January 1

Saturday, December 30

Friday, December 29

Golf Central Blog: Snedeker the latest to make a caddie change | 6:38 PM
Golf Central Blog: Woods 'encouraged' but no decision on '18 sked | 3:06 PM

Thursday, December 28

Golf Central Blog: DeChambeau: Round with Trump 'truly an honor' | 2:45 PM

Wednesday, December 27

News & Opinion: Notes: Tales from the PGA Tour in 2017 | 9:04 AM

Tuesday, December 26

Monday, December 25

Golf Central Blog: A very social media Christmas | 3:22 PM
Golf Central Blog: Photo: Spieth, Verret appear to be engaged | 11:03 AM

Sunday, December 24

Golf Central Blog: Els gets awesome X-mas gift - a Masters invite | 4:39 PM

Saturday, December 23

Golf Central Blog: Trump plays golf with Thomas, Berger, Herman | 5:30 PM

Friday, December 22

Golf Central Blog: By the numbers: Woods' swing coaches | 2:22 PM
Golf Central Blog: Woods splits with swing coach Como | 2:03 PM
Golf Central Blog: Sports broadcast legend Enberg dies at 82 | 8:22 AM
Golf Central Blog: Most-read stories on GolfChannel.com in 2017 | 8:00 AM

Thursday, December 21

News & Opinion: The year of JT (and TW and DJ and JS ...) | 2:00 PM
Golf Central Blog: Most-watched videos on GolfChannel.com in 2017 | 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 20

Pages

Fantasy

Think you can beat our experts? Register to make your picks today.

Play Now