Golf Channel Mobile
Golf Channel

GFC Search


GCAA finalizes full list of NCAA All-Americans


The Golf Coaches Association of America finalized its All-America teams on Thursday, naming players to the second-, third- and honorable-mention squads.

Previously, 10 players were named to the first team, led by Stanford’s top-ranked duo of Patrick Rodgers and Cameron Wilson.

Here is the entire roster of All-Americans for the 2013-14 season, listed in alphabetical order:

First Team

Julien Brun, TCU

Greg Eason, UCF

Brandon Hagy, California

Patrick Rodgers, Stanford

Ollie Schniederjans, Georgia Tech

Robby Shelton, Alabama

Joel Stalter, California

Scott Vincent, Virginia Tech

Cameron Wilson, Stanford

Bobby Wyatt, Alabama 

Second Team

Brian Campbell, Illinois

Sebastian Cappelen, Arkansas

Wyndham Clark, Oklahoma State

Bryson Dechambeau, SMU

Joey Garber, Georgia       

Gavin Green, New Mexico

Denny McCarthy, Virginia

Trey Mullinax, Alabama

Seth Reeves, Georgia Tech

Roman Robledo, Houston

Third Team

Emilio Cuartero, Missouri

Trevor Cone, Virginia Tech

Paul Dunne, UAB

Talor Gooch, Oklahoma State

Ricardo Gouveia, UCF

Rico Hoey, Southern California

Stewart Jolly, LSU

Chase Koepka, USF

Jack Maguire, Florida State

Cory Whitsett, Alabama 

Honorable Mention

David Boote, Stanford

Niclas Carlsson, Auburn

Lorens Chan, UCLA

Cheng-Tsung Pan, Washington

Michael Cromie, Georgia

Charlie Danielson, Illinois

Thomas Detry, Illinois

Grant Forrest, San Diego           

Jonathan Garrick, UCLA

Toni Hakula, Texas

Beau Hossler, Texas

Marco Iten, Austin Peay

Kyle Jones, Baylor

MJ Maguire, North Florida

Lee McCoy, Georgia

Jose Mendez, Minnesota

Will Murphy, South Carolina

Jordan Niebrugge, Oklahoma State

Erik Oja, Arizona

Anthony Paolucci, Southern California

Taylor Pendrith, Kent State

JT Poston, Western Carolina

Jon Rahm, Arizona State

Chris Robb, Chattanooga

James Ross, Houston

Trey Rule, Mercer

Jonathan Sanders, Washington

Ben Taylor, LSU