NCAA DI Women's Championship scoring


The NCAA DI Women's National Championship is being contested at Concession Golf Club in Bradenton, Fla. Twenty-four teams will compete over four rounds of stroke-play qualifying. The top eight teams will then advance to match play, with one team eventually crowned No. 1. An individual champion will also be determined at the conclusion of stroke play.

Golf Channel will begin coverage Monday. Television times are as follows: Monday, 4-7 p.m. ET; Tuesday, 3:30-7 p.m.; Wednesday, 3-7 p.m.

The men are scheduled to begin their championship under the same format, at the same host venue on Friday, May 29.

You can follow the women's action with team and individual scoring: