Park, Lewis, Ko finish season 1-2-3 in Rolex Rankings


Inbee Park won three events, including a major. Stacy Lewis swept Player of the Year, the Vare Trophy and the money title. Lydia Ko captured the richest single-day prize in women’s golf history.

Not a bad year for the LPGA, huh?

Park, Lewis and Ko ended the tour season Nos. 1, 2 and 3, respectively, in the Rolex RankingsSuzann Pettersen is No. 4, followed by Shanshan Feng and U.S. Women’s Open champion Michelle Wie

How does this list compare to this time last year? 

Park was still No. 1, but she was followed by Pettersen, Lewis and Feng. Ko was No. 6. Wie? All the way down to No. 62.