LPGA Elects Inkster Harvey


Juli Inkster and Nancy Harvey have been elected to the LPGA Tour Executive Committee by their peers. The two will serve a three-year term on the Committee beginning in January, 2002.
Hall of Famer Inkster and Canadian Harvey replace Nanci Bowen, who is serving as Executive Committee vice-president, and Cindy Schreyer, president.
In addition to Inkster and Harvey, other members are Gail Graham, Rosie Jones, Pearl Sinn and Donna Andrews. Three non-voting members will be named in the near future.
More Golf Headlines