Sunshine Tour Commissioner Resigns


Sunshine TourSunshine Tour Commissioner, Yvette Coetzee, officially announced her resignation from the Tour Tuesday.
Johann Rupert, Chairman of the Sunshine Tour, said management would continue to administer the affairs of the Sunshine Tour until a new appointment has been made. A further announcement will be made in due course, Rupert concluded.