×
Golf Channel Mobile
Golf Channel
Free
install

GFC Search

 

2014 FedExCup Playoffs on Golf Channel

RSS

2014 FedExCup Playoffs on Golf Channel

The PGA Tour season may be winding down, but the race to the FedExCup is heating up! The top 125 players in 2013-’14 season points standings will compete in a series of four high-profile events with a progressive cut to determine a new FedExCup Playoff Champion. With the FedExCup and $10 million in prize money on the line, drama will be at an all-time high throughout the Tour’s annual Playoffs.

 

Ridgewood Country Club will see the action begin during The Barclays, followed by the Deutsche Bank Championship and the BMW Championship, and culminating in a finale at East Lake for the TOUR Championship. The No. 1 in season points and hottest player in the world right now, Rory McIlroy, will look to top-off a dominating season, while Bubba Watson, Matt Kuchar and Jordan Spieth highlight a star-studded field chasing the Ulsterman.

 

Golf Channel will be there every step of the way with live coverage, beginning with live coverage of The Barclays Thursday, August 21 at 2PM ET. Watch Live Streaming of the FedEx Cup Playoffs via Golf Live Extra and follow Golf Channel on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Join in on the social media conversation using the hashtag #FedExCup.

 

Golf Channel FedEx Cup Programming Guide:

The Barclays:
Thursday, August 21: Live 2PM; Encore 9PM ET 
Friday, August 22: Live 2PM; Encore 10:30PM ET 
Saturday, August 23: Live 1PM; Encore 9:30PM ET 
Sunday, August 24: Live Noon; Encore 9:30PM ET

Deutsche Bank Championship:
Friday, August 29: Live 2:30PM; Encore 11:30PM ET 
Saturday, August 30: Live 3PM; Encore 11:30PM ET 
Sunday, August 31: Live 1PM; Encore 11:30PM ET
Monday, September 1: Live 11:30AM; Encore 8PM ET

BMW Championship:
Thursday, September 12: Live 4PM; Encore 8:30PM ET 
Friday, September 13: Live 4PM; Encore 8:30PM ET 
Saturday, September 14: Live 1PM; Encore 9:30PM ET 
Sunday, September 15: Live Noon; Encore 9:30PM ET

TOUR Championship:
Thursday, September 19: Live 1PM; Encore 8:30PM ET 
Friday, September 20: Live 1PM; Encore 8:30PM ET 
Saturday, September 21: Live Noon; Encore 6:30PM ET 
Sunday, September 22: Live Noon; Encore 7PM ET