2015 FedExCup Playoffs Programming Guide

RSS

While the PGA Tour season is winding down, the race to the FedExCup is heating up! Golf Channel and NBC Sports will be there every step of the way with nearly 100 hours of live tournament and news programming surrounding the FedExCup Playoffs.

Beginning with The Barclays, the top 125 players in 2014-‘15 season points standings are eligible to tee it up in the first of four events that will ultimately determine the 2015 FedEx Cup Champion. With the FedExCup and $10 million in prize money on the line, drama will be at an all-time high throughout the Tour’s annual Playoffs.

Jordan Spieth, Jason Day and Rory McIlroy are among players looking to dethrone last season’s champion Billy Horschel, and Golf Channel is making sure you don’t miss a minute of the action. Live coverage kicks off with The Barclays on Thursday at 2pm ET.

Watch live streaming of the FedExCup Playoffs on Golf Channel via Golf Live Extra, and stream Golf Channel on NBC coverage with NBC Sports Live Extra. Join in on the social media conversation by following Golf Channel on FacebookTwitter and Instagram, and using the hashtag #FedExCup.

Golf Channel FedExCup Programming Guide:

The Barclays:
Thursday, August 27: Live 2pm; Encore 9pm ET 
Friday, August 28: Live 2pm; Encore 10:30pm ET 
Saturday, August 29: Live 1pm; Encore 10:30pm ET 
Sunday, August 30: Live Noon; Encore 10:30pm ET

Deutsche Bank Championship:
Friday, September 4: Live 2:30 pm; Encore 7:30 pm ET 
Saturday, September 5: Live 2:30 pm; Encore 7:30 pm ET 
Sunday, September 6: Live 1 pm; Encore 7pm; Live on NBC 3pm ET
Monday, September 7: Live 11:30pm; Encore 9pm; Live on NBC 1:30pm ET

BMW Championship:
Thursday, September 17: Live 3pm; Encore 8pm ET 
Friday, September 18: Live 3pm; Encore 7:30pm ET 
Saturday, September 19: Live 3:30pm; Encore 8:30pm; Live on NBC Noon ET
Sunday, September 20: Live Noon; Encore 8:30pm; Live on NBC 2pm ET

TOUR Championship:
Thursday, September 24: Live 1pm; Encore 8:30pm ET 
Friday, September 25: Live 1pm; Encore 11pm ET 
Saturday, September 26: Live 10am; Encore 10pm; Live on NBC Noon ET
Sunday, September 27: Live Noon; Encore 10pm; Live on NBC 1:30pm ET