2016 FedExCup Playoffs TV Coverage

RSS

While the PGA Tour season is winding down, the race to the FedExCup is heating up! Golf Channel and NBC Sports will be there every step of the way with live tournament and news programming surrounding the FedExCup Playoffs.


 


 

Beginning with The Barclays, the top 125 players in 2015-‘16 season points standings are eligible to tee it up in the first of four events that will ultimately determine the 2016 FedEx Cup Champion. With the FedExCup and $10 million in prize money on the line, drama will be at an all-time high throughout the Tour’s annual Playoffs.

FedExCup Points leader Jason Day looks to dethrone last season’s champion Jordan Spieth, with Dustin Johnson, Adam Scott and Phil Mickelson all in hot pursuit. Golf Channel is making sure you don’t miss a minute of the action: Live coverage kicks off with The Barclays on Thursday at 2pm ET.

Watch live streaming of the FedExCup Playoffs on Golf Channel via Golf Live Extra, and stream Golf Channel on NBC coverage with NBC Sports APP. Join in on the social media conversation by following Golf Channel on FacebookTwitter and Instagram, and using the hashtag #FedExCup.

Golf Channel FedExCup Programming Guide (All times ET):

The Barclays:
Thursday, August 25: Live 2pm; Encore 9:30pm
Friday, August 26: Live 2pm; Encore 11:30pm
Saturday, August 27: Live 1pm; Encore 11pm
Sunday, August 28: Live Noon; Encore 11pm

Deutsche Bank Championship:
Friday, September 2: Live 2:30pm; Encore 9pm
Saturday, September 3: Live 2:30 pm; Encore 11pm
Sunday, September 4: Live 1pm; Live on NBC 3pm; Encore 9pm
Monday, September 5: Live 11:30am; Live on NBC 1:30pm ET; Encore 7pm

BMW Championship:
Thursday, September 8: Live 3pm; Encore 8pm
Friday, September 9: Live 3pm; Encore 8pm
Saturday, September 10: Live on NBC Noon; Live 3:30pm; Encore 7pm
Sunday, September 11: Live Noon; Live on NBC 2pm; Encore 7pm

TOUR Championship:
Thursday, September 22: Live 1pm; Encore 7pm 
Friday, September 23: Live 1pm; Encore 9:30pm ET 
Saturday, September 24: Live 10am; Live on NBC Noon; Encore 10pm
Sunday, September 24: Live Noon; Live on NBC 1:30pm; Encore 10pm