Lincicome, Piller, Lewis in Titleholders 'featured' group


Brittany Lincicome, Gerina Piller and Stacy Lewis were voted by the fans to be in the featured group for this week’s CME Group Titleholders, the season-ending event on the LPGA.

Nearly 8,000 people submitted votes between Nov. 5-12, with Lincicome receiving 31 percent of the popular vote, Piller 18 percent and Lewis 14 percent.

Lewis clinched the Player of the Year last week in Mexico, becoming the first American since 1994 to win the award.

Let your voice be heard on Twitter by using the hashtag #LPGAonGC all week and during the coverage.