Ten Futures Tour players earn 2011 LPGA cards


Ten players off the Duramed Futures Tour money list earned their 2011 LPGA cards Sunday. In money order they are:

1. Cindy LaCrosse
2. Jennifer Song
3. Christine Song
4. Jenny Shin
5. Gerina Mendoza
6. Angela Oh
7. Ryann O'Toole
8. Tiffany Joh
9. Hannah Jun
10. Pornanong Phatlum

LaCrosse was the tour's 2010 Player of the Year. She topped the money list with $94,578 and had three wins, including this past week's season finale, the Price Chopper Tour Championship.

The next 10 players on the tour's money list, excluding current LPGA members, earned automatic entry into the LPGA Final Qualifying Tournament at LPGA International in Daytona Beach, Fla., set for Dec. 8-12.