Woods, Bradley, Love grouped at PGA Championship


Tiger Woods will be grouped with Keegan Bradley and Davis Love III over the first two rounds of next week's PGA Championship at Oak Hill Country Club in Rochester, N.Y.

The trio is slated to go out Thursday at 8:35 a.m. ET. The PGA of America released the marquee grouping via Twitter Friday at noon before unveiling full tee times later in the afternoon.

Woods is a four-time PGA winner, claiming the Wanamaker Trophy in 1999, 2000, '06 and '07. Bradley won the PGA in 2011 and Love captured his lone major at the '97 PGA.

Oak Hill's East Course is hosting its third PGA Championship. Jack Nicklaus won in 1980 and Shaun Micheel prevailed in 2003.

Click here for the full list of tee times for the 95th PGA Championship.