The Boston-area FedEx Cup Playoff event formerly known as the Deutsche Bank Championship will now be called the Dell Technologies Championship beginning in 2017.


The PGA Tour confirmed what was already an open secret – that it will hold a new official 2017-18 event in South Korea.


As expected, Dustin Johnson was named the PGA Tour Player of the Year on Tuesday.


The PGA Tour has announced six candidates for the Player of the Year award, headlined by Dustin Johnson who appears to be a favorite to take home the award.


ATLANTA – On Tuesday at the Tour Championship, PGA Tour commissioner Tim Finchem appeared to set the stage for his exit with a news conference that was billed as his final “formal” media meet-and-g