Skip to main content

NCAA DI women's regionals: Team, individual scoring

Getty Images

Four regional tournaments are being held to determine the field for the NCAA Division I Women's Golf Championship. Check out the team and individual scoring below. Six teams and three individuals (from non-qualifying teams) will adavance to the finals, May 22-27 at Concession Golf Club in Bradenton, Fla. Golf Channel will televise the final three days of the championship.

Raleigh (N.C.) regional: Lonnie Poole Golf Course

South Bend (Ind.) regional: Warren Golf Course

San Antonio (Texas) regional: Briggs Ranch Golf Club

St. George (Utah) regional: Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club