Skip to main content

Final-round tee times: Spieth-Fowler paired late

Getty Images

Justin Rose and Sergio Garcia will be the final group out Sunday in the final round of the 81st Masters. The pairing of Rickie Fowler and Jordan Spieth will be out just before them.

Here's a look at the full list of tee times for the final round at Augusta National:

(All times Eastern, a=amateur)

10:05 a.m.: Ernie Els

10:15 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Larry Mize

10:25 a.m.: Andy Sullivan, Bernd Wiesberger

10:35 a.m.: Curtis Luck (a), James Hahn

10:45 a.m.: Adam Hadwin, Louis Oosthuizen

10:55 a.m.: Ross Fisher, Daniel Summerhays

11:05 a.m.: Kevin Kisner, Byeong Hun An

11:15 a.m.: Brendan Steele, J.B. Holmes

11:25 a.m.: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Emiliano Grillo

11:35 a.m.: Open

11:45 a.m.: Stewart Hagestad (a), Daniel Berger

11:55 a.m.: Francesco Molinari, Brian Stuard

12:05 p.m.: Martin Kaymer, Branden Grace

12:15 p.m.: Steve Stricker, Hideki Matsuyama

12:25 p.m.: Jason Day, Justin Thomas

12:35 p.m.: Bill Haas, Phil Mickelson

12:45 p.m.: Pat Perez, Russell Henley

12:55 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Brooks Koepka

1:05 p.m.: Jason Dufner, Fred Couples

1:15 p.m.: Open

1:25 p.m.: Kevin Chappell, Jimmy Walker

1:35 p.m.: Jon Rahm, William McGirt

1:45 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Rory McIlroy

1:55 p.m.: Paul Casey, Soren Kjeldsen

2:05 p.m.: Lee Westwood, Thomas Pieters

2:15 p.m.: Adam Scott, Charl Schwartzel

2:25 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Charley Hoffman

2:35 p.m.: Rickie Fowler, Jordan Spieth

2:45 p.m.: Justin Rose, Sergio Garcia