Skip to main content

Scoring: 2017 East Lake Cup

2017 East Lake Cup men's final: Illinois vs. Vanderbilt
Getty Images

The East Lake Cup is underway at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta, Ga. The event features all eight teams from this year’s NCAA Championship semifinals.

For the men: 2017 champion Oklahoma, 2016 champion Oregon, Vanderbilt and Illinois.

For the women: 2017 champion Arizona State, Northwestern, Stanford and Southern California.

Check out the finals matches below; you can watch on Golf Channel at 3 p.m. ET.

Semifinal scoring:

Monday's play featured indiviudal stroke-play scoring, where USC's Robyn Ree and Vanderbilt's Will Gordon were winners.