Skip to main content

Spieth-Mickelson highlight Rd. 3 tee times at Masters

Getty Images

Two Masters champions and fan favorites are paired in the third round of the 81st Masters. Jordan Spieth and Phil Mickelson will go out at 2:10 p.m. ET. Both players are at even par, four behind a quartet of leaders.

Thomas Pieters and Rickie Fowler tee off at 2:50 p.m., while the final pairing of Charley Hoffman and Sergio Garcia are out at 3 p.m.

Here's a look at the full list of tee times for Round 3

(All times Eastern, a=amateur)

10:20 a.m.: Jason Day

10:30 a.m.: Daniel Berger, Branden Grace

10:40 a.m.: J. B. Holmes, Francesco Molinari

10:50 a.m.: Curtis Luck (a), Larry Mize

11 a.m.: James Hahn, Ross Fisher

11:10 a.m.: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Brandt Snedeker

11:20 a.m.: Kevin Kisner, Andy Sullivan

11:30: Daniel Summerhays, Adam Hadwin

11:40 a.m.: Emiliano Grillo, Justin Thomas

11:50 a.m.: Open

Noon: Byeong Hun An, Bernd Wiesberger

12:10 p.m.: Steve Stricker, Louis Oosthuizen

12:20 p.m.: Brooks Koepka, Pat Perez

12:30 p.m.: Kevin Chappell, Paul Casey

12:40 p.m.: Brian Stuard, Stewart Hagestad (a)

12:50 p.m.: Russell Henley, Brendan Steele

1 p.m.: Bill Haas, Jimmy Walker

1:10 p.m.: Lee Westwood, Marc Leishman

1:20 p.m.: Ernie Els, Jason Dufner

1:30 p.m.: Open

1:40 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Martin Kaymer

1:50 p.m.: Soren Kjeldsen, Charl Schwartzel

2 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Rory McIlroy

2:10 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Phil Mickelson

2:20 p.m.: Justin Rose, Adam Scott

2:30 p.m.: Jon Rahm, Fred Couples

2:40 p.m.: William McGirt, Ryan Moore

2:50 p.m.: Thomas Pieters, Rickie Fowler

3 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Sergio Garcia