Skip to main content

Australasian Tour Elects Officers

Wayne Grady, Wayne Smith and Mike Harwood were elected to the board at the Australasian Tour's annual meeting while Jack Newton chose not to seek re-election as chairman.
Newton was awarded life membership of the tour. Peter Senior also chose not to seek re-election.