Skip to main content

International Players Qualify for PGA Tour

Forty-six international players will join American golfers on the PGA Tour this year.
The players come from 17 countries and represent 10 more than played last year. Australia leads that number with 13 with South Africa second with six.
Canada has four, Japan, New Zealand, Spain and Sweden three each and England two. All the rest have one each.