Skip to main content

Trio of Players Win Award

Tiger Woods, Karrie Webb and Larry Nelson have been named players of the year in their respective tours by the Golf Writers Association of America.
The hands-down decisions and announcements came Thursday. There will be a GWAA awards dinner on April 4th in Augusta, Ga., to celebrate the athletes.