Skip to main content

Rolex Series

The European Tour’s Rolex Series is an alliance of leading tournaments that annually strengthen the Tour’s overall schedule. This year, the Rolex Series features eight tournaments at eight iconic locations across the world, all offering a minimum purse of $7 million and enhanced Race to Dubai points.