Golfing World: McIlroy wins another trophy

December 09, 2014

On today's Golf World news, Rory McIlroy wins the Golf Writers Trophy for second time in three years, Jordan Spieth looks to close the gap on Rory in 2015, and Bernhard Langer is named Champions Tour Player of the Year for the fourth time.