Skip to main content

NCAA DI Men's Champ.: Scoring, TV times

Getty Images
Oklahoma's Brad Dalke and Oregon's Sulman Raza (Getty Images)  - 

The Oklahoma Sooners won its first NCAA Men's DI Golf Championship on Wednesday, defeating the Oregon Ducks, 3.5 to 1.5, at Rich Harvest Farms in Sugar Grove, Ill.

Ole Miss sophomore Braden Thornberry won the individual title.