Skip to main content
×
Main navigation
SCORES
NEWS
INSTRUCTION
EQUIPMENT
WATCH
PODCASTS
Affiliation
GolfNow
GolfPass
Golf Pick 'Em
|
Video:
Ball in Divot Not Considered Ground under Repair
USGA Senior Director Rules of Golf and Amateur Status Thomas Pagel explains why the ball in divot will not be considered ground under repair.
Morning Drive
Ball in divot not considered ground under repair
March 01, 2017
USGA Senior Director Rules of Golf and Amateur Status Thomas Pagel explains why the ball in divot will not be considered ground under repair.
UP NEXT
Rules 101: Use of distance measuring devices
Rules 101: Substitution for a ball damaged during play of a hole
Rules 101: Use and replacement of clubs damaged during a round
Rules 101: Moving loose impediments from a bunker