Sunday Masters tee times announced


Brandt Snedeker and Angel Cabrera will tee off as the Masters' final pairing on Sunday at 2:40 p.m. ET. Snedeker is looking to avenge a painful Masters loss five years ago while Cabrera is trying for a second green jacket and third major championship.

A trio of Australians are also in the mix looking to become the first from their country to become a Masters champion. The pairing of Adam Scott (-6) and Marc Leishman (-5) are off the tee at 2:30 p.m., while Jason Day is off ten minutes earlier with Matt Kuchar.

Tiger Woods, the four-time Masters champion who is trying to win his 15th major and his first since the 2008 U.S. Open, tees off at 2:10 p.m. with Tim Clark. Woods is four shots off the lead.

Keegan Bradley will be first off the tee, playing by himself at 9:20 a.m. Fourteen-year-old Tianlang Guan of China, the youngest-ever Masters competitor, will tee off at 9:30 a.m. with Sandy Lyle.

9:20 a.m. – Keegan Bradley

9:30 a.m. – Tianlang Guan, Sandy Lyle

9:40 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Ryan Moore

9:50 a.m. – Michael Thompson, Ryo Ishikawa

10:00 a.m. – Peter Hanson, Carl Pettersson

10:10 a.m. – Thomas Bjorn, Scott Piercy

10:20 a.m. – David Lynn, John Peterson

10:30 a.m. – Trevor Immelman, Rory McIlroy

10:40 a.m. – Martin Kaymer, Paul Lawrie

10:50 a.m. – David Toms, Lucas Glover

11:00 a.m. – Vijay Singh, Richard Sterne

11:20 a.m. – Kevin Na, Brian Gay

11:30 a.m. – Henrik Stenson, Jose Maria Olazabal

11:40 a.m. – Stewart Cink, D.A. Points

11:50 a.m. – Branden Grace, Robert Garrigus

12:00 p.m. – Luke Donald, K.J. Choi

12:10 p.m. – John Huh, Ernie Els

12:20 p.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Bubba Watson

12:30 p.m. – Dustin Johnson, John Senden

12:40 p.m. – Freddie Jacobson, Bill Haas

12:50 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Fred Couples

1:10 p.m. – Zach Johnson, Justin Rose

1:20 p.m. – Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Thorbjorn Olesen

1:30 p.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Sergio Garcia

1:40 p.m. – Jim Furyk, Nick Watney

1:50 p.m. – Bernhard Langer, Lee Westwood

2:00 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Steve Stricker

2:10 p.m. – Tim Clark, Tiger Woods

2:20 p.m. – Jason Day, Matt Kuchar

2:30 p.m. – Adam Scott, Marc Leishman

2:40 p.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Angel Cabrera