Skip to main content

Round 3 tee times at the Tour Championship

Getty Images

Tiger Woods and Justin Rose are paired in the final group Saturday at East Lake Golf Club, in the third round of the Tour Championship.

Here's a look at full tee times for the field of 30.

(All times ET):

12:10PM: Bryson DeChambeau (+6), Brooks Koepka (+7)

12:20PM: Keegan Bradley (+6), Patrick Reed (+6)

12:30PM: Phil Mickelson (+5), Francesco Molinari (+5)

12:40PM: Bubba Watson (+2), Cameron Smith (+3)

12:50PM: Marc Leishman (+2), Patton Kizzire (+2)

1PM: Kevin Na (Even), Jason Day (+1)

1:10PM: Webb Simpson (-1), Paul Casey (-1)

1:20PM: Aaron Wise (-1), Dustin Johnson (-1)

1:30PM: Tony Finau (-2), Gary Woodland (-2)

1:40PM: Tommy Fleetwood (-2), Xander Schauffele (-2)

1:50PM: Rickie Fowler (-3), Hideki Matsuyama (-2)

2PM: Justin Thomas (-4), Kyle Stanley (-3)

2:10PM: Patrick Cantlay (-4), Jon Rahm (-4)

2:20PM: Rory McIlroy (-5), Billy Horschel (-4)

2:30PM: Justin Rose (-7), Tiger Woods (-7)