Skip to main content

Masters Tournament final-round broadcasts: 2008-12

Getty Images

Thanks to the Masters Tournament's YouTube page, you can watch full final-round broadcasts from Augusta National Golf Club. Check out these, from 2008-12. Click here for the full collection, from 1968-2019.

2012: Bubba bends it to defeat Oosthuizen in playoff

2011: Schwartzel birdies final four for first major

2010: Mickelson wins third green jacket

2009: Cabrera wins playoff as Perry collapses

2008: Immelman holds on to beat Woods