Golf Channel Mobile
Golf Channel

Saturday Masters tee times announced


Jason Day and Fred Couples will tee off as the Masters' final pairing on Saturday at 2:45 p.m. ET. Day, trying to become the first Australian to win the Masters, holds a one-stroke lead over Couples, the 1992 champ, and fellow Australian Marc Leishman.

Tiger Woods, the four-time Masters champion who is trying to win his 15th major and his first since the 2008 U.S. Open, tees off at 1:45 p.m. with Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano. Woods is three shots off the lead.

Defending champion Bubba Watson will be first off the tee, playing by himself at 9:25 a.m. Fourteen-year-old Tianlang Guan of China, the youngest-ever Masters competitor, will tee off at 9:55 a.m. with Thorbjorn Olesen.

9:25 a.m. – Bubba Watson

9:35 a.m. – John Peterson, Ryo Ishikawa

9:45 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Branden Grace

9:55 a.m. – Thorbjorn Olesen, Tianlang Guan

10:05 a.m. – Peter Hanson, John Huh

10:15 a.m. – Martin Kaymer, Robert Garrigus

10:25 a.m. – Nick Watney, Phil Mickelson

10:35 a.m. – Stewart Cink, D.A. Points

10:45 a.m. – Tim Clark, Jose Maria Olazabal

10:55 a.m. – Kevin Na, Carl Pettersson

11:05 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Brian Gay

11:25 a.m. – Henrik Stenson, Vijay Singh

11:35 a.m. – Paul Lawrie, Thomas Bjorn

11:45 a.m. – Richard Sterne, Zach Johnson

11:55 a.m. – Freddie Jacobson, Sandy Lyle

12:05 p.m. – Ernie Els, Bo Van Pelt

12:15 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Rickie Fowler

12:25 p.m. – David Toms, Michael Thompson

12:35 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Luke Donald

12:45 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Bill Haas

12:55 p.m. – Steve Stricker, Dustin Johnson

1:15 p.m. – John Senden, Trevor Immelman

1:25 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Charl Schwartzel

1:35 p.m. – Bernhard Langer, Sergio Garcia

1:45 p.m. – Tiger Woods, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

1:55 p.m. – Justin Rose, K.J. Choi

2:05 p.m. – David Lynn, Lee Westwood

2:15 p.m. – Adam Scott, Jason Dufner

2:25 p.m. – Jim Furyk, Brandt Snedeker

2:35 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Angel Cabrera

2:45 p.m. – Jason Day, Fred Couples