Skip to main content

Saturday Masters tee times announced

Masters Tournament
Getty Images
CHARLOTTE, NC - APRIL 30: Tiger Woods of the USA plays into the 9th green during the first round of the Quail Hollow Championship at Quail Hollow Golf Club on April 30, 2009 in Charlotte, North Carolina. (Photo by Richard Heathcote/Getty Images)  - 

Jason Day and Fred Couples will tee off as the Masters' final pairing on Saturday at 2:45 p.m. ET. Day, trying to become the first Australian to win the Masters, holds a one-stroke lead over Couples, the 1992 champ, and fellow Australian Marc Leishman.

Tiger Woods, the four-time Masters champion who is trying to win his 15th major and his first since the 2008 U.S. Open, tees off at 1:45 p.m. with Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano. Woods is three shots off the lead.

Defending champion Bubba Watson will be first off the tee, playing by himself at 9:25 a.m. Fourteen-year-old Tianlang Guan of China, the youngest-ever Masters competitor, will tee off at 9:55 a.m. with Thorbjorn Olesen.

9:25 a.m. – Bubba Watson

9:35 a.m. – John Peterson, Ryo Ishikawa

9:45 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Branden Grace

9:55 a.m. – Thorbjorn Olesen, Tianlang Guan

10:05 a.m. – Peter Hanson, John Huh

10:15 a.m. – Martin Kaymer, Robert Garrigus

10:25 a.m. – Nick Watney, Phil Mickelson

10:35 a.m. – Stewart Cink, D.A. Points

10:45 a.m. – Tim Clark, Jose Maria Olazabal

10:55 a.m. – Kevin Na, Carl Pettersson

11:05 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Brian Gay

11:25 a.m. – Henrik Stenson, Vijay Singh

11:35 a.m. – Paul Lawrie, Thomas Bjorn

11:45 a.m. – Richard Sterne, Zach Johnson

11:55 a.m. – Freddie Jacobson, Sandy Lyle

12:05 p.m. – Ernie Els, Bo Van Pelt

12:15 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Rickie Fowler

12:25 p.m. – David Toms, Michael Thompson

12:35 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Luke Donald

12:45 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Bill Haas

12:55 p.m. – Steve Stricker, Dustin Johnson

1:15 p.m. – John Senden, Trevor Immelman

1:25 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Charl Schwartzel

1:35 p.m. – Bernhard Langer, Sergio Garcia

1:45 p.m. – Tiger Woods, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

1:55 p.m. – Justin Rose, K.J. Choi

2:05 p.m. – David Lynn, Lee Westwood

2:15 p.m. – Adam Scott, Jason Dufner

2:25 p.m. – Jim Furyk, Brandt Snedeker

2:35 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Angel Cabrera

2:45 p.m. – Jason Day, Fred Couples