Euro Tour's Top Stars Compete in Season Ending Event


The Race to Dubai ends this week with the DP World Tour Championship, which is the final event for the European Tour season.  The elite field includes 28 winners from the 2012 season and all 12 members of the victorious European Ryder Cup Team including Luke Donald, Graeme McDowell, Rory McIlroy, Ian Poulter and Justin Rose to name a few. 

Following the conclusion of the event World No. 1 and 2012 Race to Dubai Champion Rory McIlroy will be awarded the Race to Dubai Champion Trophy.  McIlroy also becomes the second golfer in history to finish the season No. 1 on both the PGA TOUR and European Tour money lists at the end of the season.

Watch LIVE coverage of the DP World Tour Championship Thursday at 3AM ET.


Thursday, Nov 22: LIVE 3AM ET
Friday, Nov 23: LIVE 3AM ET
Saturday, Nov 24: LIVE 3AM ET
Sunday, Nov 25: LIVE 3AM ET